DF Art Project Exhibition Au-delà des Contours - Call for Artists - October 03nd to 12th 2024

Introduction:

Beyond the Contours evokes the idea of going beyond the traditional boundaries of figuration by pushing the frontiers of artistic expression. Figurative Destructuralism, as an artistic movement, challenges preconceived notions of figurative representation by deconstructing forms and exploring new perspectives.

In this exhibition, artists explore the infinite potential of deconstructing contours in their artistic practice. They reject the fixed conventions of realistic representation and seek to capture the essence of the subjects depicted. By fragmenting forms, playing with perspectives, and experimenting with new means of expression, they create works that defy traditional viewer expectations.

DF Art Project Exhibition Fragmentation & Reconstruction - June 19th to June 29th 2024

Introduction:

The concept of “Fragmentation and Reconstruction,” approached from the perspective of Figurative Deconstructivism, explores how artists use formal deconstruction to rebuild new figurative representations. This artistic approach challenges reality by fragmenting forms and figures, and then reconstructing them in a non-conventional manner.

In this exhibition, artists embrace a “deconstructive” approach that disrupts pre-established notions of figurative representation. They break down and fragment into distinct elements, only to reconfigure them in a new and unprecedented way.

Last exhibition – DF Art Project 2023

Pavillon 18, Parc Floral de Paris

DF Art Project Exhibition Floral Park - Nov 23th – Dec 3rd 2023

Presentation :

Since June 2019, strengthened by two years experiences founded on the recruitment of artists across the world and their promotion on df-artproject.com, as well as its other information and communication sources, the DF ART PROJECT has decided to present a collective exhibition for the third time in Pavilion 18, an exhibition space of 360 square metres

DF Art Project Exhibition Le Bloc

Exposition DF Art Project Le Bloc 2022
DF Art Project Exhibition Le Bloc
DF Art Project Exhibition Floral Park 2022

 

DF Art Project

Événements à venir en 2022

 

Appel à candidatures : Exposition DF Art Project Au-delà des Contours - Du 03 au 12 octobre 2024

Présentation :

Au-delà des Contours évoque l’idée d’aller au-delà des limites traditionnelles de la figuration en repoussant les frontières de l’expression artistique. Le Déstructuralisme Figuratif, en tant que mouvement artistique, remet en question les notions préconçues de la représentation figurative en déconstruisant les formes et en explorant de nouvelles perspectives.

Dans cette exposition, les artistes explorent le potentiel infini de la déconstruction des contours dans leur pratique artistique. Ils rejettent les conventions figées de la représentation réaliste et cherchent à capturer l’essence même des sujets représentés. En fragmentant les formes, en jouant avec les perspectives et en expérimentant de nouveaux moyens d’expression, ils créent des œuvres qui défient les attentes traditionnelles du spectateur.

Exposition DF Art Project Fragmentation et Reconstruction - Du 19 juin au 29 juin 2024

Présentation :

Le concept de « Fragmentation et Reconstruction » abordé du point de vue du Déstructuralisme Figuratif explore la manière dont les artistes utilisent la déconstruction formelle pour reconstruire de nouvelles représentations figuratives. Cette approche artistique remet en question le réel en fragmentant les formes et les figures pour ensuite les reconstruire d’une manière non conventionnelle.

Dans cette exposition, les artistes adoptent une approche « déconstructive » qui chahute les notions préétablies de la représentation figurative. Ils décomposent et fragmentent en éléments distincts pour ensuite reconfigurer d’une manière nouvelle et inédite.

Retour sur l’exposition DF Art Project 2023

Pavillon 18, Parc Floral de Paris

Exposition DF Art Project Parc Floral - Du 23 novembre au 3 décembre 2023

Présentation :

Depuis juin 2019, fort de quatre ans d’expérience fondée sur le recrutement d’artistes à travers la planète et de leur promotion sur df-artproject.com et ses supports d’information et de communication, DF ART PROJECT se mobilise pour présenter pour la quatrième fois son collectif au sein des 360 m2 du Pavillon 18.

Exposition DF Art Project Le Bloc

Exposition DF Art Project Le Bloc 2022
Exposition DF Art Project Le Bloc 2022
Exposition DF Art Project Parc Floral 2022
DF expo Itinérance de l'être
DF expo Itinérance de l'être

 

DF Art Project